Announcement

I’m not sure how I’m going to be able to keep translating. The remote learning and my own remote work means I have a full time schedule. The remote learning escalated greatly from the prior go around. Multiple zoom meetings and assignments. I went night shift to even keep up. Even now, during their winter break, I’m still behind on things I need to do like housework.

I also see a growing trend of translators going on discord now to publish and I don’t want to mess with that. I understand it though to protect your translation work but I do not want to be a discord channel moderator.

I’m going to see if I can try to get a chapter out this weekend but my posts will be very irregular and not frequent. I need a consistent period of at least 4 hours to get a rough draft of translation before I can edit.

I’m sorry to all my readers. If someone else wants to pick up this translation, then go ahead but I’ll try to crawl along.

3 thoughts on “Announcement

      1. Wow is this fate I was missing this for 6 months , remembered and commented yesterday and got a chapter today thank you so much 💜💜

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.